RSS
Gallery

Out and about

02 Apr

Wendy The Wanderer

pathway

Today I buckled down and called a bunch of doctor’s offices to make appointments that I have been avoiding. I was supposed to see the sleep doc in February and was supposed to get my port flushed last week. I asked for a podiatrist appointment, but they have not gotten back to me. I paid the rent and internet and went to the bank for cash.

Went to the cancer center for the port flush. What a relief to get there with my own power chair! I had forgotten about last time until the nurse reminded me. I thought about getting a snack in the hospital cafeteria, but it’s not that cheap. I decided to go get a fish taco at Rubio’s. I was told they had good fish tacos. I got a fish taco especial for $3.69. I wasn’t impressed. The rancid grease it was fried in was overpowering…

View original post 502 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 2, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
